Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Our Staff

ACADEMIC PLANNING AND BUDGET

University at Buffalo
Office of Academic Planning and Budget
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-2287
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Mr. Sean P. Sullivan

Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Budget
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: sps@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2287

Laura J. Barnum

Senior Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Budget
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lbarnum@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-6004

Thomas B. Goergen

Staff Assistant for Resource Management
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: tbgoerge@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-6004

Carla M. Persico
Capital Planning Group Coordinator
117 Fargo Quad
North Campus
Email: cpersico@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2072

Diane J. Stolarski
Staff Assistant
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: stolarsk@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2287

 

 

CAPITAL PLANNING GROUP

University at Buffalo
Capital Planning Group

North Campus: Ellicott Complex
117 Fargo Quadrangle, Building 2
Buffalo, New York 14261-0050
Main Number: 716-645-2072
Fax: 716-645-3799

Kelly M. Hayes McAlonie
Interim Assistant Vice Provost
Capital Planning Group
111 Fargo Quad
Email: kmhayesm@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-2989

Ronald H. Place, Jr.
Associate Director of Space Planning and Management
116 Fargo Quad
Email:rhplace@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-5432

Cheryl A. Bailey
Associate Director
109 Fargo Quad
Email:cbailey2@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-3835

Asmundur Sveinsson, RA
Staff Associate – Architect/Planner
104 Kimball Tower
Email: sveinson@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-2615

Richard A. Reardon
Planning Engineer
114 Fargo Quad
Email: reardon4@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-2447

Robert J. Rychlik
Senior Architectural Planner
115 Fargo Quad
Email:rrychlik@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-2502

Sean T. Brodfuehrer
Architectural Planner
110A Fargo Quad
Email:stb3@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-8483

Robert E. Sugar
Architectural Planner
110B Fargo Quad
Email:resugar@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-6767

Linsey M Graff
Junior Architectural Planner
106A Fargo Quad
Email:lmgraff@buffalo.edu
Phone: 645-8485



 

INSTITUTIONAL ANALYSIS

University at Buffalo
Office of Institutional Analysis

552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-2791
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Craig W. Abbey
Associate Vice Provost and Director of Institutional Analysis
552A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: cwabbey@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5488

Tilman Baumstark
Visiting Associate Professor
211A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: tilmanb@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2792

Rachel E. Link
Research Analyst
536A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: rlink2@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2793


Joseph P. Mantione

Assistant Vice Provost
43 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mantione@buffalo.edu vCard
Phone: (716) 645-3938

Mark L. Molnar
Assistant Vice Provost
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmolnar@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3854

Michael D. Randall
Assistant Vice Provost
535A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mrandall@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2342

Michele M. Sedor
Senior Programmer/Analyst
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmsedor@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3571

Laura M. Szefel
Senior Staff Assistant
536 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lmszefel@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3511

Carol M. VanZile-Tamsen
Associate Director of Assessment and Accrediation
210 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: cmv3@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3905

Lauren Young
Research Analyst
535 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: blyoung@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3732

 

RESOURCE PLANNING

University at Buffalo
Resource Planning

549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-6004
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Laura J. Barnum
Senior Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning and Budget
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lbarnum@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-6004

Carol E. Adler
Resource Analyst
550 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: adlerc@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-6272

Adrienne C. Colantuoni
Resource Analyst
555 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: ac73@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-6007

Lynne M. DePasquale
Senior Programmer/Research Analyst
553 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lmd25@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3190

Sandra S. Pfohman
Resource Analyst
554 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: pfohman@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5490